General Information

Contact AJ Vaccines: Tel: + 45 7229 7000

In case of a serious quality complaint which may lead to an urgent recall of medicinal products manufactured by AJ Vaccines we can be contacted outside opening hours at phone +45 2516 7000.

Contact Sales: sales@AJVaccines.com

Regional contacts for commercial inquiries

Asia
Torben Sørensen
Export Manager

East Europe & Central Asia
Hanna M. Krupka-Poltorak
Regional Manager

North America, Latin America,
Iberia, Nordic Countries
Thomas K. Christoffersen
Regional Manager

UK, Ireland, Mediterranean,
Africa & Middle East
Alberto Leal
Regional Manager

Central Europe, North East Africa
& Indonesia
Fabricio Corzo Carvajalino
Regional Manager

Australia & New Zealand and
World Wide Bulk Supply
Svend Erik Rasmussen
Regional Manager

(Tuberkulin, BCG Vaccine)
Instituto Biologico Argentino S.A.I.C
José E. Uriburu 153
1027 Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: 54 11 4953 7215
Fax: 54 11 4953 4946
E-mail: biol@overnet.com.ar
Dra. Patricia Lopez Biscayart, President
Tel: +54 11 4953 7215
Email: patlb@biol.com.ar

(BCG Culture)
IVAX Argentina S.A.
Juan José Castelli 6701
B1652ACM
Villa Adelina
Pcia. De Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4271 8164
Alejandro Cotta, Associate Director Portfolio Oncology
Tel: +54 911 3626 9394
Email: alejandro.cotta@ivax.com.ar

Seqirus (AU) Ltd
63 Poplar Road, Parkville Victoria 3052
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9389 2000
Lorna Meldrum, VP Commercial Operations Asia Pac.
Tel: +61 3 9389 2800
Email: Lorna.Meldrum@seqirus.com

Wael Pharmacy & Trading Est.
P.O. Box 648
Manama
Bahrain
Tel: +973 17 53 77 07
sales@waelpharmacy.com
www.waelpharmacy.com

BePharBel Manufacturing
Rue du Luxembourg 13
6180 Courcelles
Belgium
Tel: +32 (0)71 466060
info@bepharbel.com
Mrs. Marie-France Delcourt
Tel: + 32 (0)71 466060
mfd@bepharbel.com
www.bepharbel.com

Collect Importação e Comércio Ltda
Rua Josefina n, 200 Cj
Vila Progresso
Guarulhos – SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 3872 9911
Managing Director, José Carlos Lisboa
Tel: +55 11 2463 8401
jcpsl@collectpharm.com.br

(BCG Vaccine)
Swedpharm Ltda.
Cerro Colorado 5030 local 102
Las Condes, Santiago
Chile
Tel: +56 2 2 341 2346
contacto@swedpharm.cl
Björn Selvert, Managing Director
Tel: +56 22 2258952
Email: bselvert@swedpharm.cl

(BCG Culture)
Grünenthal Chilena Ltd.
Av. Quilin 5273 Peñalolén
Region Metropolitana
Tel: +56 2 2594 8000

AJ Vaccines
5, Artillerivej
DK-2300 København S
Tel: +45 7229 7000
sales@AJVaccines.com

Tamro Oyj
P.O. Box Rajatorpantie 41 B
01641 Vantaa Puh.
Finland
Tel: +35 8 2044 511
Karin Åhman, Account Manager
Tel: +35 4056 77 443
karin.ahman@tamro.com

(Tuberculin)
Pharmore GmbH
Gildestraße 75
D-49479 Ibbenbüren
Germany
Tel: +49 545 196 900
service@pharmore.de
Dr. Stephan Uhlenbrock /Managing Director
suhlenbrock@pharmore.de
www.pharmore.de

(Td-IMMUN & TdaP-IMMUN)
Pfizer Pharma GmbH
Linkstraße 10
Postfach 61019
10785 Berlin | 10922 Berlin
Germany
Dr. Katharina Bahn
katharina.bahn@pfizer.com
Tel: +49 30 55 00 55 51000
www.pfizer.de

Mekim Limited
905 Harbour Centre, Tower 2
8 Hok Cheung Street, Hunghom, Kowloon,
Hong Kong SAR
William Tsui – Managing Director
Tel: +852 2774 83 00
Enquiry@mekim.com
www.mekim.com

PT. Bio Farma (Persero)
Jl. Pasteur No. 28
Bandung 40161
Indonesia
Mr. Dede Wanda / General Purchasing Manager
Tel: +62-22-2033755 Ext. 37311
dede.wanda@biofarma.co.id
www.biofarma.co.id

Sarel Supplies and Services for Medicine Ltd.
Pharmaceutical Div.
8 HaGavish St., Netanya South Industrial Zone
P.O. Box 8466, Netanya 42504
Israel
Mrs. Dalia Wolff
Tel: +972 9 892 2007
dalia@sarel.co.id 
www.sarel.co.il

Medic Italia SRL
Via Taverna del Ferro 67E / 69
80146 Napoli (NA)
Italia
Dr. Luigi Viscardi / Managing Director
info@medicitaliasrl.it
Tel: +39 081 5598089
www.medicitaliasrl.it

Arab Drugstore Co. (P.S.C.)
Khalil Salem Str.
Tela’a Al-Ali 78
P.O. Box 2509
11953 Amman
Jordan
Tel: +962 6 550 2995
ads@ads.com.jo
www.arabdrugstore.com

Safwan Trading & Cont. Co. KSCC
Ardiya Industrial,
Block 1, Bldg No.284
P.O.Box: 20704 Safat 13068
Kuwait
Tel: +965 222 76 888
info@safwantrading.com
www.safwantrading.com

Elpis Ltd. Pharm Company
26, Ganibu Dambis str.
Riga LV 1005
Latvia
Dr. Andrejs Gurejevs
Tel: + 371 67 517 693
med@elpis.lv
www.elpis.lv

UAB Armila
Ateities st. 10
LT-08303 Vilnius
Lithuania
Dr. Adomas Petrulevicius
adomas@armila.com
Tel: +370 52777596
armila@info.com
www.armila.com

Seqirus (NZ) Ltd
Level 2, 347-351, Parnell Road, Parnell, Auckland 1052
P O Box 62590, Greenlane, Auckland 1546
New Zealand
Tel: +64 9 377 1520
nzadmin@seqirus.com
Catherine Murphy, Director, Commercial Operations NZ
Tel: +64 27 227 3259
catherine.murphy@seqirus.com

Bahwan Healthcare Centre LLC
P.O. Box 169
Muscat – 100
Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 2479 6218 (ext. 207)
pharma@suhailbahwangroup.com
www.bahwanhealthcarecenter.com

Centrala Farmaceutyczna CEFARM SA
16 Jana Kazimierza Street
Tel: +48 22 634 02 22
cefarm@cefarm.com.pl
Ms. Anna Karolewska/Sales Department
Tel: +48 22 634 02 93
Infoline – wholesale
Tel: +48 801 88 00 23
Orders wholesale
Tel.: +48 22 634 01 00
akarolewska@cefarm.com.pl
sprzedaz@cefarm.com.pl

JM Farmacêutica
Av. Roma, n.º 30 3º Esq.
1000-266 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel: + 351 218 404 405
jmfarma@netcabo.pt
José Miguel Ribeiro, Managing Director
jmm.ribeiro@netcabo.pt

Salehiya Establishment
P.O. Box 991
Sulaymana Street
Ulaya Area
11421 Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 464 6955
genmail@salehiya.com
www.salehiya.com

DKSH Singapore Pte Ltd
24 Penjuru Road #03-02, Singapore 609128
Tel: +65 6659 7413
www.dksh.com

Accesspharm, Inc
Rm301 Jinsung Bldg
48-7, Garak-Dong
Songpa-Ku, Seoul 138-801,
South Korea
Ms. Jin-mi Seo
Tel: +82 2 449 2577
jinmi@accesspharm.com
www.accesspharm.com

Kreidypharma, S.L.
Encinas 7
Pozuelo 28224-Madrid
Tel: +34-913512909
Gilbert Credi, Managing Director
Tel: +34-616988053
gilbert.credi@kpharma.eu

Scandinavian Biofarma Distribution
Industrivägen 1
SE-171 48 Solna
Sverige
Tel: +46 8 470 5600
info@scandinavionbiopharma.se
Björn Sjöstrand, Managing Director
Tel: +46 (0) 72 712 5120
bjorn.sjostrand@scandinavianbiopharma.se

Kallas Trading
P.O. Box 3834 Al-Jalaa
Hamara Str.
Damascus
Syria
Tel: +963 11 332 6202
al-kallas@hotmail.com

AdImmune Corporation
No. 3, Sec. 1,
Tan Shin Rd. Tantzu,
Taichung 42743,
Taiwan R.O.C.
Marketing department
Tel: +886 4 2538 1220
Service@adimmune.com.tw

Amreet Trading Co. LLC.
45, Golden Tower
Corniche Road
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 2 626 3711
info@amreettrading.com
www.amreettrading.com